St Joseph Catholic Church Pastoral Council


 Members include the Pastor, Pastoral Ministers, and about twelve members of the parish at large. The Parish Council provides a vehicle for communication between the Pastor and the Parish Community.

Contact the Pastoral Council at


Parish Pastoral Council Members 2016-2017

Rev. Renier Siva – Pastor
Brian Perley – President
Pat Graver – Secretary
Hector Alfaro
Dolly Braida
Ron Drinkard
Donna Novak
Dayna Rigot
Edith Tremethick
Lorna Villacampa
Audrey Weiand